Leave a comment

New York Liberty Announce 2015 Regular Season Schedule

The New York Liberty Huddle. Photo by: Stacy Podelski/1495 Sports

The New York Liberty Huddle. Photo by: Stacy Podelski/1495 Sports

The New York Liberty announced on Thursday the 2015 regular season schedule and are offering fans an exclusive holiday ticket plan featuring five marquee matchups at Madison Square Garden. The Liberty will tip off the season against the Atlanta Dream on Friday, June 5 at 7:30 p.m.at The Garden.

Holiday ticket plans start as low as $25 and fans will receive a five-game ticket pack, a Liberty scarf, and exclusive access to a pregame shoot-around. The five exciting matchups in the ticket plan include opening night against the Atlanta Dream (June 5), Phoenix Mercury (June 11), Connecticut Sun (July 16), Chicago Sky (Aug. 11) and Washington Mystics (Sept. 11).

Season ticket packages are available by calling 212-465-6766 or by visiting NYLiberty.com. To purchase the Holiday ticket plan, fans can click on the following link –


The Liberty, which enters its 19th season in franchise history, will play five of their first six games at The World’s Most Famous Arena, including facing the defending champion Phoenix Mercury on Thursday, June 11. In addition, New York will play Washington (June 14), the Indiana Fever (June 19) and Los Angeles Sparks (June 28) at The Garden.

New York will face three Eastern Conference foes to close out the regular season, taking on Connecticut (Sept. 9) and Washington (Sept. 11) at home, followed by a road trip to Indiana (Sept. 13).

The Liberty will host several exciting theme nights at The Garden throughout the season, including Dad’s and Daughter’s Day, Inspiring Women Night, Pride Day, Hoops for Troops, Breast Health Awareness and the annual Camp Day game.

2015 New York Liberty

Regular Season Schedule


Fri.   5          Atlanta                             7:30 pm

Sat.  6          at Washington                    7:00 pm

Tue.  9          Indiana                             7:00 pm

Thu. 11         Phoenix                            7:00 pm

Sun. 14         Washington                       6:00 pm

Fri.   19         Indiana                             7:30 pm

Sun. 21         at Atlanta                          3:00 pm

Fri.   26         at Tulsa                            7:00 pm

Sun. 28         Los Angeles                       3:00 pm

Tue. 30         at Chicago                         7:00 pm



Thu.  9          at Washington                    11:30 am

Sun. 12         at Atlanta                          3:00 pm

Wed.15         San Antonio                       11:00 am

Thu. 16         Connecticut                       7:00 pm

Sat.  18         at Phoenix                         7:00 pm

Tue.  21        at Seattle                          7:00 pm

Wed. 22        at Los Angeles                   7:30 pm

Wed. 29        at Indiana                         7:00 pm



Sun. 2           Seattle                             3:00 pm

Fri.   7          at Chicago                         7:30 pm

Tue. 11         Chicago                            7:00 pm

Fri.  14          at Connecticut                    7:00 pm

Sat. 15          Tulsa                                7:00 pm

Wed.19         at San Antonio                   7:00 pm

Fri.   21         Atlanta                             7:30 pm

Sun. 23         at Indiana                         6:00 pm

Fri.   28         Minnesota                         7:30 pm

Sat.  29         at Connecticut                    7:00 pm



Tue.  1          Atlanta                             7:00 pm

Thu.  3          Chicago                            7:00 pm

Sun.  6          at Minnesota                      6:00 pm

Wed. 9          Connecticut                       7:00 pm

Fri.   11         Washington                       7:30 pm

Sun. 13         at Indiana                         5:00 pm

For more information on the New York Liberty fans are encouraged to click here:


%d bloggers like this: