Leave a comment

New York Liberty 2011 WNBA Playoff Schedule

The New York Liberty are all set and ready for the start of the 2011 WNBA Playoff’s. The ladies are going to take on Eastern Conference Rival the Indiana Fever in the First Round of play.

These two teams split the 2011 regular season series at 2-2 and New York broke the Fever in their last meeting on Friday, September 9th.

Here is the schedule for the series between these two great rivals:

*Game One: Thursday, September 15 at 8:00 p.m.

Liberty at Fever

On: ESPN 2

*Game Two: Saturday, September 17 at 4:00 p.m.

Fever at Liberty (Newark, N.J.)


*Game Three (if necessary): Monday, September 19 at 8:00 p.m.

Liberty at Indiana


Written on September 13, 2011

%d bloggers like this: