Leave a comment

Tyson Fury Set for London Showdown Against Derek Chisora

The Gypsy King” is returning to defend his crown. Tyson Fury will defend his WBC & Lineal heavyweight titles against British countryman Derek Chisora this Saturday, Dec. 3, at Tottenham Hotspur Stadium in London. Fury has defeated Chisora twice before, but this is the first time the longtime rivals will fight with the heavyweight title at stake.

Fury-Chisora will stream live and exclusively on ESPN+ in the United States starting at 1 p.m. ET/10 a.m. PT.

Before Fury and Chisora battle for heavyweight supremacy, fight week events will stream live on ESPN+ and Top Rank’s YouTube, Facebook and Twitter pages.

Thursday, December 1: Fury vs. Chisora Press Conference
6:30 a.m. ET/3:30 a.m. PT

Live & Streaming on ESPN+ and Top Rank’s YouTubeFacebook and Twitter pages

Friday, December 2: Fury vs. Chisora Weigh-In
1 p.m. ET/10 a.m. PT

Live & Streaming on ESPN+ and Top Rank’s YouTubeFacebook and Twitter pages

Saturday, December 3: Fury vs. Chisora Fight Day
LIVE Broadcast
ESPN+
1 p.m. ET/10 a.m. PT

Tyson Fury vs. Derek Chisora, 12 rounds, Fury’s WBC & Lineal Heavyweight Titles

Daniel Dubois vs. Kevin Lerena, 12 rounds, Dubois’ WBA ‘Regular” Heavyweight Title

Yvan Mendy vs. Denys Berinchyk, 12 rounds, Mendy’s European Lightweight Title

Karol Itauma vs. Vladimir Belujsky, 8/6 rounds, light heavyweight

Royston Barney Smith vs. Cruz Perez, 4 rounds, lightweight

For more information on Top Rank Boxing fans are encouraged to click on the link seen here:

Top Rank Boxing – The Worldwide Leader in Boxing Promotions

%d bloggers like this: