Leave a comment

Sky Blue FC Reveals Official 2019 Roster

Entering into the first week of the 2019 National Women’s Soccer League regular season, Sky Blue FC has announced its official roster for the season opener on April 13 against the Washington Spirit.

The club’s first official league match will be played on April 13 against the Washington Spirit at Maryland SoccerPlex and the home opener will take place on Saturday, April 20, at 6 p.m. ET against the Houston Dash at Yurcak Field on the campus of Rutgers. Tickets can be purchased by visiting skybluefc.com/tickets.

2019 Sky Blue FC Roster:

Rostered Players (20 of 22 spots filled):

GOALKEEPERS (2): Didi Haracic, Kailen Sheridan (FED-CAN)
DEFENDERS (6): Caprice Dydasco, Mandy Freeman, Estelle Johnson, Amandine Pierre-Louis (INTL-CAN), Domi Richardson, Erica Skroski
MIDFIELDERS (9): Imani Dorsey, Gabi (INTl-BRA), Naho Kawasumi (INTL-JAP), Sarah Killion, Julie James, Carli Lloyd (FED-USA), Paige Monaghan, Raquel Rodriguez (INTL-CRC), Madison Tiernan
FORWARDS (3): Jen Hoy, Savannah McCaskill, McKenzie Meehan

Federations Players (FED): 2
International Players (INTL): 4

FED – 2019 Federation Player
INTL – International Player

For more information on Sky Blue FC fans are encouraged to click on the link seen here:


%d bloggers like this: