Leave a comment

New York Lizards 2015 Season Schedule Released

The New York Lizards. Photo by: Stacy Podelski/1495 Sports

New York Lizards. Photo by: Stacy Podelski

Major League Lacrosse has officially released the 2015 season schedule. The 2015 season will kick off on Sunday, April 12.

The Lizards will begin their season at home on April 12 against the Ohio Machine at Hofstra University’s Shuart Stadium at 5:00 PM.

Highlights of the Lizards 2015 season schedule include a home game against perennial rival, the Boston Cannons on Friday, May 8, and closing out the season against the defending MLL Champions, the Denver Outlaws, on Thursday, July 9. In 2015, the Lizards will play all seven of their home games at Hofstra University’s Shuart Stadium.

The Lizards full 2015 schedule is as follows:

Game Date

Opponent

Time (EST)

Sunday, April 12

vs. Ohio Machine

5:00 PM

Sunday, April 19

@ Rochester Rattlers

1:00 PM

Sunday, April 26

vs. Rochester Rattlers

5:00 PM

Saturday, May 2

@ Boston Cannons

6:00 PM

Friday, May 8

vs. Boston Cannons

7:30 PM

Saturday, May 16

vs. Chesapeake Bayhawks

5:00 PM

Saturday, May 30

@ Charlotte Hounds

7:00 PM

Friday, June 5

vs. Florida Launch

7:30 PM

Saturday, June 13

MLL All-Star Game

7:00 PM

Saturday, June 20

vs. Charlotte Hounds

7:00 PM

Friday, June 26

@ Florida Launch

7:30 PM

Friday, July 3

@ Chesapeake Bayhawks

7:30 PM

Thursday, July 9

vs. Denver Outlaws

7:30 PM

Sunday, July 19

@ Ohio Machine

7:00 PM

Saturday, July 25

@ Denver Outalws

5:00 PM

Saturday, August 1

MLL Semi-Finals

4:00/6:30 PM

Saturday, August 8

MLL Championship Game

7:00 PM

 

2015 season tickets are available now and can be purchased by calling the Lizards office at 1-855-NYLizards. Special early bird prices, starting at just $105 per ticket, are available through next Tuesday, December 23rd. Single game tickets will go on sale March 3. More information about 2015 season tickets can be found at NYLizards.com/Season-Tickets.

For more information about the Lizards 2015 schedule, be sure to check back to NYLizards.com or call 1-855-NYLizards.

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: