Leave a comment

Manhattan College Men’s Basketball Releases 2014-15 Schedule

The Manhattan College Men's Basketball Team Celebrates with Jasper Nation after winning the 2014 MAAC Championships. Photo by: Stacy Podelski/1495 Sports

The Manhattan College Men’s Basketball Team Celebrates with Jasper Nation after winning the 2014 MAAC Championships. Photo by: Stacy Podelski/1495 Sports

The 2014 Reigning Metro Atlantic Athletic Conference Men’s Basketball Champions the Manhattan College Jaspers announced the full schedule for the 2014-15 season.

Manhattan will have the Home Opener as well as the Conference Opener against Marist College on Sunday, December 7 at Draddy Gym. It is looking like the Jaspers will have the opportunity to play at both Madison Square Garden and the Barclays Center this season, as the team is slated to take on Rutgers University at MSG on December 14 and longtime rivals Fordham University at the Barclays on December 22.

Here is the full schedule:

Naismith Memorial Basketball Hall of Fame Tipoff
Sat, Nov 15 Florida State at Tallahassee, Fla. TBA
Tue, Nov 18 UMass at Amherst, Mass. 11:00 AM ESPN2
Sat, Nov 22 Binghamton Uncasville, Conn. 5:30 PM
Sun, Nov 23 Navy or Northeastern Uncasville, Conn. TBA
Sat, Nov 29 George Mason at Fairfax, Va. TBA
Fri, Dec 05 Fairfield * at Fairfield, Conn. TBA
Sun, Dec 07 Marist * Draddy Gymnasium TBA
Sun, Dec 14 Rutgers New York, N.Y. (Madison Square Garden) 11:00 AM
Wed, Dec 17 Pittsburgh at Pittsburgh, Pa. TBA
Sat, Dec 20 Morgan State Draddy Gymnasium TBA
Mon, Dec 22 Fordham Brooklyn, N.Y. (Barclays Center) 6:00 PM
Fri, Jan 02 Niagara * at Niagara University, N.Y. TBA
Sun, Jan 04 Canisius * at Buffalo, N.Y. TBA
Wed, Jan 07 Saint Peter’s * Draddy Gymnasium TBA
Sat, Jan 10 Niagara * Draddy Gymnasium TBA
Fri, Jan 16 Saint Peter’s * at Jersey City, N.J. TBA
Sun, Jan 18 Rider * Draddy Gymnasium TBA
Fri, Jan 23 Quinnipiac * at Hamden, Conn. TBA
Sun, Jan 25 Monmouth * Draddy Gymnasium TBA
Fri, Jan 30 Siena * Draddy Gymnasium TBA
Sun, Feb 01 Monmouth * at West Long Branch, N.J. TBA
Fri, Feb 06 Canisius * Draddy Gymnasium TBA
Sun, Feb 08 Rider * at Lawrenceville, N.J. TBA
Fri, Feb 13 Iona * Draddy Gymnasium TBA
Sun, Feb 15 Fairfield * Draddy Gymnasium TBA
Sat, Feb 21 Siena * at Albany, N.Y. TBA
Mon, Feb 23 Marist * at Poughkeepsie, N.Y. TBA
Fri, Feb 27 Iona * at New Rochelle, N.Y. TBA
Sun, Mar 01 Quinnipiac Draddy Gymnasium TBA
Thu, Mar 05 –
Mon, Mar 09
2015 MAAC Championships Albany, N.Y. TBA

For more information about the Manhattan College Men’s Basketball team, as well as the other Jaspers Athletic teams fans are encouraged to click on the link seen here:

http://www.gojaspers.com/HomePage.dbml?DB_OEM_ID=12500&KEY=

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: