Leave a comment

Mets announce 50th anniversary bobblehead series

The New York Mets announced on Tuesday the Mets 50thAnniversary Alumni Bobblehead series, which will feature alumni Tom Seaver, Rusty Staub, Keith Hernandez, Edgardo Alfonzo and Mike Piazza. The days for fans to get their favorite bobblehead will be listed below, as the first 25,000 fans will receive the limited collector’s item.

Days for the Mets 50th anniversary Bobblehead series:

Tom Seaver-April 22, Rusty Staub-May 26, Keith Hernandez June 17, Edgardo Alfonzo -July 21 and Mike Piazza-August 25.

Fans can purchase tickets to all bobblehead dates with the 6-Game Marquee Flex Pack or a 6-Game Value Flex Pack.

As always information on all things Mets can be seen on the team’s official site seen here:

Written on February 15, 2012

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: